shotopop | blog


Tutorial 3! Motion Tracking
August 7, 2009, 2:23 pm
Filed under: general stuffs, news

Motion tracking is a bit like choreographing a dance routine and getting all the ballerinas to move in the right direction, at the right time without tripping over one another or kicking each other in the teeth. It’s the unsung instructor standing in the wings who often brings it all together even though he doesn’t get the applause at the end. Without him tapping out the timing back stage things would very likely fall apart…  More in Issue 165 of Computer Arts!

011

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

great tutorial!!!!! thank

from Argentina

Comment by MARCO

Hi! Just love your work! It’s amazing! I am a Graphic Design Student, I love illustration, but I’m really bad drawing!
My dream is to become a packaging designer, and to enroll next year on St Martins in London.
I hope that one day I can be a brilliant designer as you are… any advice?
Anyway I just want to thank you for being so great and an inspiration for many girls like myself.
Congratulations!
Cheers
Bella

Comment by Bella




Leave a Reply

